top of page

Board of Directors

Screenshot 2023-07-26 at 1.53.22 PM.png

Jerome Rayford
President

3088 Lawton Street
Detroit, MI 48216
Fountain Court Cooperative
313-897-3410

Jerome_rayford@yahoo.com

Monte huston.jpg

Monte Huston
Vice President

7900 W Key Dr.
Muncie, IN. 47304
765-212-7422
montehuston@comcast.net
huston@mahc.coop

Karen Mitchell.jpeg

Karen Mitchell
Secretary

3464 Madeira Court

Indianapolis, IN 46203

[Grandville Cooperative]

317-737-9315

Karensuekitchell2011@hotmail.com

mitchell@mahc.coop

Lorie_edited.png

Lori Smith
Treasurer

155 Charles Lane
Pontiac, MI 48341
[Bloomfield Hills Townhouses Coop]
248-335-1697
248-909-5376
Ldsmith62@gmail.com

smith@mahc.coop

1fdf10578e0b5c2aadd2fc6286a81dd9.webp

Blaine Honeycutt
Area Vice 
President - MI

24362 RosewoodTaylor, MI 48180

[Georgetown Cooperative]

734-946-0733

734-231-7262

mcdadmedic@aol.com

honeycutt@mahc.coop

Chris-Johnson-Nieves.gif

Christine Johnson
Area Vice President - IL

1037 N. Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL. 60642

[Noble Square Cooperative]

773-934-4986

Cjohn634@aol.com

johnson@mahc.coop

dawson.webp

Wanda Dawson
Board Member

2552 Arrowwood
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
734-665-3116
wcdawson@aol.com

Dino-S-Demare-2022.jpg

Dino DeMare
Board Member

30300 Telegraph Rd., Ste 205

Bingham Farms, MI 48025

[Professional Property Services]
248-644-4650
ddemare@ppscoop.com

Valerie Hall.jpeg

Valerie Hall
Board Member

35440 Forton Ct
Charter Twp. of Clinton, MI. 48043
[Kirkpatrick Management]
586-421-4360
586-850-0057
vhall@ekirkpatrick.com

hall@mahc.coop

Karen_Harvey-150x175.jpg

Karen Harvey
Board Member

22059 Irene

Brownstown, Ml 48183

[Concord Consumer Coop]

734.334.0002

Kareharvey7@aol.com

April-Knoch-1-2.webp

April Knoch
Board Member

2915 Biddle Avenue

Suite 200

Wyandotte, MI 48192

[Pentiuk, Couvreur & Kobiljak, PC]

734-281-7100

barbara.webp

Barbara Jackson
Board Member

42 Fir Street
Area E Cooperatives
Park Forest, Illinois 60466
708.769.7123 
 barbjj1holyghost1@gmail.com

Lesle.webp

Leslie LaMarche
Board Member

2318 NE Parvin Road

Kansas City, MO 64116

[Colonial Square Homes]

Vera Lewis_edited.jpg

Vera Lewis
Board Member

35661 Smith Street

Romulus, MI  48174-4165
[Wellesley Townhouses Cooperative]

734-729-5400

Rudy-1-1.webp

Dave “Rudy” Rudicil
Board Member

14976 Shenandoah
Riverview, MI. 48193
[Colonial Village Cooperative]
734-285-1620

rudydave11@yahoo.com

bottom of page